Grid Project Final

Attached is my final selection for my Grid Project. I went with the opening ceremony torch design. I felt it gave the best representation of a grid with the stairs going up to a bright torch. It captures the opening ceremony’s main event, the lighting of the torch, which serving its purpose of being an advertisement.

The hardest part of the assignment was trying to get a stair-step motion going with the steps. I still think some areas are a little off in giving a stair feel, yet I think it works overall.

 

See below for the PDF:

Grid Project_FINAL

 

About Robert Norris

I am a 25 year old college graduate from Maryville College. I have a huge interest in public relations, advertising, social media marketing, and writing. I love graphic design as well and have a huge interest in creating "something from nothing." ~Thank You For Visiting My Blog. Best Of Luck! Robert E. Norris
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

