KT T-Shirt Final

Attached is my final KT t-shirt design. I think it turned out well. The green color of the shirt goes well with the overall design element of the tools and MC Equation factor. The hardest part was trying to come up with a way to make the equation flow as a cohesive whole. For example, I think the = sign is out of place and not centered. Yet, I think it works in its placement because it leads well into the “(Answer of Back)” area.

Overall: I think it turned out fine!

Design download below:

KT_Designs2.0

About Robert Norris

I am a 25 year old college graduate from Maryville College. I have a huge interest in public relations, advertising, social media marketing, and writing. I love graphic design as well and have a huge interest in creating "something from nothing." ~Thank You For Visiting My Blog. Best Of Luck! Robert E. Norris
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

