Color Vibration Modular

Howdy people!
For my vibration modular, I decided to create two just random little designs. One is just a blob of colors, the other is just a spiral design. I like how they came out.

The hardest part of creating this modular was finding colors that cause vibration. I’m color blind when it comes to colors that are too common together, so trying to find something that flows together was kinda tough.

Attached is a PDF with my final design:

Vibration Modular

About Robert Norris

I am a 25 year old college graduate from Maryville College. I have a huge interest in public relations, advertising, social media marketing, and writing. I love graphic design as well and have a huge interest in creating "something from nothing." ~Thank You For Visiting My Blog. Best Of Luck! Robert E. Norris
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment